pig-headed zombie

1/250 (shutter priority); f/5.6 ; 200mm (300@35mm); ISO 1600;

Perhaps just a little out of season now (I wanted to finish my Philip Jackson series first), but it’s time for more zombie picks. As per usual I headed down with my camera to the zombie march that is held annually in Brighton (Beach of the Dead). Although this year I didn’t dress up myself and I turned up late (I’d had a pretty busy week and morning), so I only caught the backend of the march.

This was one of the weirder zombies I came across: body of a man, head of a pig!

6 Comments

  1. Zombie season is good any time. I just posted some of mine last night! I also thought LoTF when I first saw this. That’s what I love about the zombie walks/fests…you get zombies of all types. Absolutely love the processing here.

Leave a Reply

