ventriloquist dummy

Chuckie 4

ventriloquist dummy

Another shot of my father’s ventriloquist dummy Chuckie (see previous post). No textures in this one, just a straight forward conversion to black and white. Although I did add a moderate amount of grain.

Curiously, I was showing these pictures to my parents and it transpires that my father chucked Chuckie out shortly after our visit. He claimed it was tatty and dirty so he got rid of it. Not sure I buy that; they didn’t quite seem themselves when they were telling me about it. Personally, I think they’re covering something up. Chuckie is calling the shots now đŸ˜‰

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

