Ghostly figure

30481903282_b7df923c72_o

Okay, so in keeping with the recent Halloween-esque pics and trend for over-processing, here’s another shot from Fountains Abbey. That “ghostly figure” might actually be my brother. It would be typical of him to walk right into frame when I’m setting up a shot! I did take another one, once he’d moved behind the ruins, but I thought I’d actually stick with this version and play around with some textures in an attempt to make a “spooky” image.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

